

SCC's Board of Governors consists of 11 members elected by registered voters in the five districts of the College's 15-county area, with one at-large member. Board members are elected to staggered four-year terms.

Board of Governors (9/1/2018): Kathy Boellstorff, Johnson; James Garver, Lincoln; Robert J. Feit, Lincoln; Dale Kruse, Beatrice; Terrence Kubicek, Lincoln; Steven Ottmann, Dorchester; Edward Price, Lincoln; Donald Reiman, Virginia; Lynn Schluckebier,