

Board of Governors (10/1/2020): Kathy Boellstorff, Johnson; Tim Cerveny, Wilber; Robert Feit, Lincoln; James Garver, Lincoln; Keith Hammons, Weeping Water; Dale Kruse, Beatrice; Edward Price, Lincoln; Lynn Schluckebier, Seward; Nancy Seim, Lincoln; Ellen Weissinger, Lincoln; Kristin Yates, Lincoln; Linda Hartman, Faculty Representative, Lincoln.

